March 18th, Kahuku/Laie area
1) Minimum Training Curriculum for Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (on disc)
2) Firearm Familiarity Instruction/verification
3) Stamped Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) Application (Also serves as required Weapon Familiarity Certification).
4) Info on Suicide Prevention on disc
5) UCFP Denials /Suspension / Revocation Guidelines on disc
6) Hawaii's Chapter 134 regarding Hawaii law on Firearms, ammunition and Dangerous Weapons along with most recent known revisions on disc
The CD will still have room on it so you can add copy's of your CCW applications, licenses, additional firearm skills/training info, videos etc...
This is a "No Range" Class.
NO AMMUNITION IS ALLOWED ON PREMISES FOR THIS CLASS.
Minimum class time is 5 hrs. covering 4 hrs Utah Law and 1 hr Hawaii law, class time can stretch with questions.
$150 including 2 fingerprint cards ("known associates", $125
PM if interested